To Be Loved EP

Image of To Be Loved EP


Track Listing:

1. Pride (Won't Get Us Where We're Going)
2. Great Rejoicing
3. A Country of My Own
4. The Master's Calling
5. He Set Me Free
6. O To Be Loved By Jesus

Produced by Jason Lehning.

All orders are shipped via USPS and typically take 4-14 days for delivery of domestic orders and 2-5 weeks for international orders.